Welcome to Hostellerie Cèdre& Spa, a refined and charming hotel in the heart of Beaune

Located in the centre of Beaune, looking onto the ramparts and just a stone's throw from the famous Hospices, Hostellerie Cèdre & Spa Beaune ***** reflects the French art of living, offering a sense of well-being and elegance, as well as a wealth of history and culinary experiences. Tucked away in a luxuriant garden, the hotel offers 40 bespoke rooms and suites, a gourmet restaurant and a magnificent lounge bar with a fireplace.

Hostellerie Cèdre, part of the Authentic Hotels & Cruises collection, is an ideal base for exploring the cultural and oenological heritage of Burgundy, whether you are here for business or leisure.

 

You will feel at home

Hostellerie Cèdre & Spa offers an environment conducive to daydreaming and invites you to enjoy a peaceful and relaxing stay in one of its 40 characterful, bespoke rooms and suites. Decorated with soft and silky fabrics, our rooms and suites beautifully blend tradition and modernity; the ancient and the contemporary.

Discover our rooms

 

An exclusive gourmet destination in the heart of Beaune

If you are seeking delicious cuisine, simply come to our restaurant housed in a magnificent 19th-century wine-grower's mansion adjoining the hotel, where the refined and flavoursome cuisine will undoubtedly delight even the keenest gourmets.

DISCOVER OUR RESTAURANT

 
 
 

 

An exclusive gourmet destination in the heart of Beaune

If you are seeking delicious cuisine, simply come to our restaurant housed in a magnificent 19th-century wine-grower's mansion adjoining the hotel, where the refined and flavoursome cuisine will undoubtedly delight even the keenest gourmets.

DISCOVER OUR RESTAURANT

 

Our Nuxe Spa, an unforgettable relaxation experience.

Immersed in the absolute calm of one of our 3 cabins, treat yourself to a unique sensory journey in the hands of our NUXE Spa experts. Recharge your batteries in the private jacuzzi and the warmth of the hammam.

Discover our NUXURY SPA

 
 
 

Our Nuxe Spa, an unforgettable relaxation experience.

Immersed in the absolute calm of one of our 3 cabins, treat yourself to a unique sensory journey in the hands of our NUXE Spa experts. Recharge your batteries in the private jacuzzi and the warmth of the hammam.

Discover our NUXURY SPA

 

 

Our lounge bar, a pure moment of relaxation

For a late night drink, our lounge bar with fireplace, piano and library will offer you a fine selection of wines by the glass, whiskies, rums and cocktails, as well as a cigar cellar with a selective range for Havana lovers.

DISCOVER OUR BAR

 

 

 
 
 

 

Our lounge bar, a pure moment of relaxation

For a late night drink, our lounge bar with fireplace, piano and library will offer you a fine selection of wines by the glass, whiskies, rums and cocktails, as well as a cigar cellar with a selective range for Havana lovers.

DISCOVER OUR BAR

 

 

 

A unique heritage

You can start exploring the region right from the moment you step outside the hotel, which is ideally located in the centre of Beaune. In particular, you can take advantage of our Moustache® eBikes rental service.

Beaune and Burgundy are unmissable for epicureans!

Visit the heart
of Beaune

On the program, the historic heart of the city, its famous Hospices, its cobbled streets and its unique architecture with its glazed tile roofs.

The life-size
beaunois country

It is by bike on the Voie des Vignes or by car that you can continue your exploration of the Côte de Beaune or the Côte de Nuits. 

The Bourgogne vineyard
classified by UNESCO

With the Climats of the Bourgogne vineyard classified as a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 2015, you will explore the specificity and uniqueness of Bourgogne wines, which have made them internationally renowned for centuries.

 

Join Us

In the heart of Beaune and within easily reach of all motorway infrastructure (A6/A31/A39), Hostellerie Cèdre offers the advantage of easy access.

The hotel offers secure chargeable parking and Tesla & Porsche charging stations for electric and hybrids vehicles.

Follow us

 
 
120/Photos/Exterieur.jpg
120/Photos/Bar/Bar_1-jpeg-lg.jpeg
120/Photos/Restaurant/_J5_5954.jpg
120/Photos/Restaurant/_J5_5912.jpg
120/Photos/Chambre Deluxe/ChambreDeluxe.jpg
120/Photos/Spa/spa_1-jpg-lg.jpeg
120/Photos/Chambre Privilege/ChambrePrivilege.jpg
120/Photos/Junior Suite Duplex/ChambreJSDuplex.jpg
120/Photos/Suite Junior Albert/cedresuite_convert.jpg
120/Photos/Chambre Confort/ChambreConfort.jpg
120/Photos/Chambre Superieur/ChambreSuperieur.jpg
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant terrace
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant terrace
120/Photos/Spa/spa_2-jpg-lg.jpeg
120/Photos/Spa/spa_3-jpg-lg.jpeg
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant terrace
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant terrace

Bienvenue à l’Hostellerie Cèdre, un lieu de vie raffiné et de caractère au cœur de Beaune

Situé en plein coeur de Beaune, face aux remparts et à seulement quelques pas des célèbres Hospices, l’Hostellerie Cèdre ***** reflète l’art de vivre à la française où bien-être rime avec élégance, richesse historique et expériences culinaires. Niché dans un jardin verdoyant, l’établissement propose 40 chambres et suites personnalisées, un restaurant gastronomique et un magnifique bar lounge avec cheminée.

Labellisé Authentic Hotel & Cruises, Le Cèdre est lieu idéal pour découvrir le patrimoine culturel et œnologique de la Bourgogne dans le cadre d’un séjour de loisirs ou d’affaires.

 

Vous serez ici chez vous

Dans un cadre propice à la rêverie, l’Hostellerie Cèdre vous convie pour un séjour placé sous le signe du calme et de la détente dans l’une de ses 40 chambres et suites de caractère, toutes personnalisées. Décorées avec des matières douces et soyeuses, nos chambres et suites mêlent avec harmonie tradition et modernité, ancien et contemporain.

Découvrez nos chambres

Une adresse gastronomique exclusive, au cœur de Beaune

Pour un délicieux moment de gastronomie, il vous suffira de pousser la porte de notre restaurant, hébergé dans une magnifique maison de maître vigneron du XIXe siècle attenante à l’hôtel, dont la cuisine raffinée et parfumée réjouira sans aucun doute les plus fins gourmets. 

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE RESTAURANT

 
 
 

Une adresse gastronomique exclusive, au cœur de Beaune

Pour un délicieux moment de gastronomie, il vous suffira de pousser la porte de notre restaurant, hébergé dans une magnifique maison de maître vigneron du XIXe siècle attenante à l’hôtel, dont la cuisine raffinée et parfumée réjouira sans aucun doute les plus fins gourmets. 

DÉCOUVREZ NOTRE RESTAURANT

 

Notre bar lounge, un pur moment de détente

Pour boire un verre jusque tard dans la nuit, notre bar lounge avec cheminée, piano et bibliothèque vous proposera une belle sélection de vins au verre, whiskies, rhums et de cocktails, ainsi qu’une cave à cigares avec une gamme sélective pour les amateurs de Havane.

Découvrez notre bar

 
 
 

Notre bar lounge, un pur moment de détente

Pour boire un verre jusque tard dans la nuit, notre bar lounge avec cheminée, piano et bibliothèque vous proposera une belle sélection de vins au verre, whiskies, rhums et de cocktails, ainsi qu’une cave à cigares avec une gamme sélective pour les amateurs de Havane.

Découvrez notre bar

 

Un patrimoine unique

La découverte de la région commence immédiatement au départ de l’hôtel, idéalement situé en plein centre de Beaune. Vous pourrez notamment profiter de notre service de location de vélos à assistance électrique Moustache®.

Rendez-vous incontournable de tous les épicuriens, Beaune et la Bourgogne n’attendent plus que vous !

Visiter le coeur
de Beaune

Au programme, le coeur historique de la ville, ses célèbres Hospices, ses rues pavées et son architecture unique avec ses toits aux tuiles vernissées.

Le pays beaunois
grandeur nature

C'est à vélo sur la Voie des Vignes ou en voiture que vous pourrez poursuivre votre exploration de la Côte de Beaune ou de la Côte de Nuits.

Le vignoble de Bourgogne
classé à l'UNESCO

Avec les Climats du vignoble de Bourgogne classés au Patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO depuis 2015, vous explorerez la spécificité et la singularité des vins de Bourgogne, qui en font leur renommée internationale depuis des siècles.

 

Nous rejoindre

En plein centre de Beaune, au cœur de toutes les infrastructures autoroutières (A6/A31/A39), l’Hostellerie Cèdre vous offre l’avantage d’une grande facilité d’accès. 

L'hôtel dispose d'un parking sécurisé payant et de bornes de recharge pour véhicules Tesla©, électriques et hybrides.

Suivez-nous

 
 
120/Photos/Exterieur.jpg
120/Photos/ChambreDeluxe.jpg
120/Photos/ChambrePrivilege.jpg
120/Photos/ChambreJSDuplex.jpg
120/Photos/Suite Junior Albert/cedresuite_convert.jpg
120/Photos/ChambreConfort.jpg
120/Photos/ChambreSuperieur.jpg
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant terrasse
Hostellerie Cedre Beaune Restaurant terrasse
120/Photos/BarBis.jpg
120/Photos/Bar2Bis.jpg